Our Team

Based in Minneapolis, with offices in New York and Dallas, The Brewer Group was founded by Jack Brewer, a five-year National Football League (NFL) veteran and former team captain on three NFL teams. Mr. Brewer has a wealth of diverse experience which is exemplified by his track record of success as a Wall Street asset manager. Mr. Brewer is a dynamic and innovative global entrepreneur, a devoted philanthropist and the founder of the highly regarded nonprofit organization - JBF Worldwide.

 
Under Mr. Brewer's leadership, TBG offers an experienced, passionate and dedicated staff combined with a well-established, diverse and unparalleled network of industry professionals, corporate executives, high-profile decision makers, professional athletes, world leaders, international representatives, governments, NGOs, civil society and the private sector.

The Brewer Group Staff: 

Jack Brewer // Chief Executive Officer
Jack.Brewer@TheBrewerGroup.com


Jesse Meehan // Chief Operations Officer and Head of Capital Markets
Jesse.Meehan@TheBrewerGroup.com

Nikki Rugh // President of Business Development & Marketing
Nikki.Rugh@TheBrewerGroup.com 

PJ Redmon // V.P. of Specialty Finance and Client Relations
PJ.Redmon@TheBrewerGroup.com

John Askew // Executive V.P. of Sports & Entertainment
John.Askew@TheBrewerGroup.com

Danielle Berman // Director of Administrative and Global Affairs
Danielle.Berman@TheBrewerGroup.com

Renato Fitzpatrick // Specialty Finance Consultant
Renato.Fitzpatrick@thebrewergroup.com

Lindsay Lommel // Director of Special Events & Logistics
Lindsay.Lommel@TheBrewerGroup.com

Kristi Hofacker // Director of Interactive Marketing & Media
Kristi.Hofacker@TheBrewerGroup.com

Nael Banat // Director of Sales and Sponsorships
Nael.Banat@TheBrewerGroup.com

Danqian Hu // China Affairs Manager
Danqian.Hu@thebrewergroup.com

Lisa Lindeman // Merchandising and Distribution Manager
Lisa.Lindeman@TheBrewerGroup.com

Tyler Sytsma // Sustainable Technology & Agriculture Manager
Tyler.Sytsma@TheBrewerGroup.com

John Mackin // Digital Media & Production Manager
John.Mackin@TheBrewerGroup.com

Kelsey Quade // Account Manager- Wearable Technology & Consumer Products
Kelsey.Quade@thebrewergroup.com

The Brewer Group Advisors:
Matt Ringwelski -- Accountant
Steven Silton -- General Legal Counsel
Lee Hutton -- Sport and Entertainment Attorney
Matthew Pirner -- Compliance Attorney
Al Coleman -- General Legal Counsel
Ramy Assaf -- Senior Advisor, Asset Management
Chris Larcheveque -- Senior Advisor, Insurance
Bobby Hotaling -- Senior Advisor, Insurance
Shahid Quraishi -- Senior Advisor, Specialty Finance
Corey Chavous -- Senior Advisor, Sports Analytics
Sidney Rice -- Senior Advisor, Private Equity
David Klein -- Senior Advisor, Healthcare and Bioscience
Mark Peikin -- Senior Advisor, Capital Markets
R. Chris Cottone -- Senior Advisor, Accounting
Mark Clack -- Senior Advisor, International & Public Affairs


The Brewer Group Affiliates: 


The Brewer Group uses the combined resources of some of the world's premiere financial institutions and industry leaders to bring our clients "white glove" service. By joining forces, combining services and utilizing our vast network, valuable resources and authentic relationships spanning the globe, TBG and our many affiliates and strategic partners have the unique ability to provide our clients with expertise and customized solutions in a variety of areas.
  • NewOak Capital // Financial Advisor and Investment Banking Affiliate