Our Team

Based in Minneapolis, with offices in New York and Dallas, The Brewer Group was founded by Jack Brewer, a five-year National Football League (NFL) veteran and former team captain on three NFL teams. Mr. Brewer has a wealth of diverse experience which is exemplified by his track record of success as a Wall Street asset manager. Mr. Brewer is a dynamic and innovative global entrepreneur, a devoted philanthropist and the founder of the highly regarded nonprofit organization - JBF Worldwide.

 
Under Mr. Brewer's leadership, TBG offers an experienced, passionate and dedicated staff combined with a well-established, diverse and unparalleled network of industry professionals, corporate executives, high-profile decision makers, professional athletes, world leaders, international representatives, governments, NGOs, civil society and the private sector.

The Brewer Group Staff: 

Jack Brewer // Chief Executive Officer
Jack.Brewer@TheBrewerGroup.com


Jesse Meehan // Chief Operations Officer
Jesse.Meehan@TheBrewerGroup.com

Nikki Rugh // President of Corporate Advisory
Nikki.Rugh@TheBrewerGroup.com 

P.J. Redmon // President of Specialty Finance & Insurance
PJ.Redmon@TheBrewerGroup.com

John Askew // Executive V.P. of Sports & Entertainment
John.Askew@TheBrewerGroup.com

Danielle Berman // Director of Business Development
Danielle.Berman@TheBrewerGroup.com

Renato Fitzpatrick // Specialty Finance Consultant
Renato.Fitzpatrick@thebrewergroup.com

Lindsay Lommel // Events and Logistics Manager
Lindsay.Lommel@TheBrewerGroup.com

Kristi Hofacker // Interactive Marketing and Media Manager
Kristi.Hofacker@TheBrewerGroup.com

Nael Banat // Sales Manager
Nael.Banat@TheBrewerGroup.com

Danqian Hu // Director of China Affairs
Danqian.Hu@thebrewergroup.com

Kelsey Quade // Corporate Advisory Associate: Wearable Technology and Consumer Products
Kelsey.Quade@thebrewergroup.com

Kristina Keppeler // Corporate Advisory Associate: Education and Cultural Exchange
Kristina.Keppeler@TheBrewerGroup.com

Andy Haberman// Corporate Advisory Associate: Agriculture
Andy.Haberman@TheBrewerGroup.com

Kate Dwyer // Interactive Marketing and Media Associate
Kate.Dwyer@TheBrewerGroup.com

Jenny Eskola // Legal Associate
Jenny.Eskola@TheBrewerGroup.com

Amy Eskola // Legal Associate
Amy.Eskola@TheBrewerGroup.com

Abigail Filcher // Graphic Design Associate
Abby.Filcher@TheBrewerGroup.com

Ada Huang // Junior Research Analyst
Ada.Huang@TheBrewerGroup.com

Yusra Khan // Human Resources Associate
Yusra.Khan@TheBrewerGroup.com

Mara Keller // Interactive Marketing and Media Associate
Mara.Keller@TheBrewerGroup.com

Stephanie Kolb // Event Management Associate
Stephanie.Kolb@TheBrewerGroup.com

Lisa Lindeman // Merchandising Associate
Lisa.Lindeman@TheBrewerGroup.com

April Liu // Corporate Advisory Associate: China Affairs
April.Liu@TheBrewerGroup.com

Sam Olanipekun// Interactive Marketing and Media Associate
Sam.Olanipekun@TheBrewerGroup.com

Bradley Vogel // Financial and Business Development Associate
Bradley.Vogel@TheBrewerGroup.com


The Brewer Group Advisors:
Matt Ringwelski -- Accountant
Steven Silton -- General Legal Counsel
Lee Hutton -- Sport and Entertainment Attorney
Matthew Pirner -- Compliance Attorney
Ramy Assaf -- Senior Advisor, Asset Management
Chris Larcheveque -- Senior Advisor, Insurance
Ben Basille -- Senior Advisor, Insurance
Shahid Quraishi -- Senior Advisor, Specialty Finance
Corey Chavous -- Senior Advisor, Sports Analytics
David Klein -- Advisor, Healthcare and Wellness
Mark Peikin -- Advisor, Corporate Advisory & Investment Banking
Chris Cottone -- Advisor, Corporate Advisory & Accounting
Mark Clack -- Advisor, International and Public Affairs


The Brewer Group Affiliates: 


The Brewer Group uses the combined resources of some of the world's premiere financial institutions and industry leaders to bring our clients "white glove" service. By joining forces, combining services and utilizing our vast network, valuable resources and authentic relationships spanning the globe, TBG and our many affiliates and strategic partners have the unique ability to provide our clients with expertise and customized solutions in a variety of areas.
  • NewOak Capital // Financial Advisor and Investment Banking Affiliate